SBNC Announces Endorsed Nominees for School Board

E2On March 16, the School Board Nominating Committee nominated Alec Clarke, Ken Orce, and Judy Seiff to fill the seats on the Board of Education being vacated by Michael Bianchi, David Chao, and David Stern.

A diverse group of hard-working individuals sat on the SBNC.  They served with extreme thoughtfulness and dedication throughout the nomination and recommendation process.  I would like to thank the SBNC committee for their efforts (names below).

I would also like to thank all of the nominees for their willingness to participate and abide by the SBNC process as well as their willingness to commit themselves to serve on the Board of Education.

Cotswold Association      Danielle DeMaio, Joe Naya, Jolie Worobow

ECC                                      Schuyler Kraus, Pamela Montgomery, Mike Rosen

Edgemont Association    Michaeline Curtis, Lisa Decker, Mark Rosenblatt

Edgemont High School    Zachary Mohamed

Fort Hill Association         Kim Aslanian, Jaclyn Liu, Andy Resnick

Greenridge Association   Laura Wilker

Longview Association      Gene Kabakov, Michael Weksel

Southern Greenville         Calvin Chin, Hilary Greenberg, Suzanne Lovett

Howard Hirsch
School Board Nominating Committee Chair

Comments are closed.