ECC Nominating Committee Announces 2019-2020 Slate

The ECC Board of Directors at its March meeting approved the slate presented by Nominating Committee Chairman Dylan F. Pyne. Also on the committee this year was former ECC Treasurer Greg Adams, former ECC Secretary Pamela Montgomery, Director Eliana Weissman and Colin McCarthy. Below is the slate to be voted on at the ECC Annual Meeting on Wednesday, April 10th.

Officers and Directors

President: Robert Bernstein
First Vice President: Richard Gipstein
Second Vice President: Andrea Weiss
Treasurer: Jeremy Feffer
Secretary: Colin McCarthy

Directors – 3-Year Term Ending June 30, 2022
Jeremy Feffer, Vic Gialleonardo, Richard Gipstein, Colin McCarthy and George Nuhko

Directors – 2-Year Term Ending June 30, 2021
Tamim Nazif, Ocean Mills and Kejia Wang

Central Park Avenue ECC Director (Term Ending June 30, 2020) – Eileen Westler

Northern Greenville ECC Director (Term Ending June 30, 2020) – Alan Fishman

School Board Nominating Committee
Chair – Andrea Weiss
1 Year – Diane Gipstein
1 Year – Henie Simon
Alternate – Adriana Andrade

Additionally the committee thanked Lisa Decker, Jennifer DeMarrais, Dylan F. Pyne and Haibiao Qin, who will be completing their terms on the ECC Board of Directors this year, for their years of service to the community.

Comments are closed.