Officers & Directors 2015-2016

The ECC board of directors comprises 15 at-large directors and eight directors representing the eight civic associations within Edgemont. The ECC membership elects the at-large directors to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Each civic association may appoint one director and one alternate to one-year terms. The membership elects the officers to one-year terms.

Officers (as of July 1, 2015)

President Robert Bernstein
First Vice President – Howard Hirsch
Second Vice President – Matthew Jaffe
Treasurer – Gregory Adams
Secretary – Dylan F. Pyne

At-large directors

Terms Expiring June 30, 2016
Gregory Adams
Roz Chantz
Howard Hirsch
Regina Hopkins
Ed Krauss
Mark Lafayette

Terms Expiring June 30, 2017
Robert Bernstein
Alix Brown
Alec Clarke
Hillary Greenberg
Matthew Jaffe

Terms Expiring June 30, 2018
Mrinal Jhangiani
Matthew Meladossi
Peter Mellis
Dylan F. Pyne

Directors Representing Civic Associations

Central Park Avenue Civic Association – Vacant
Cotswold Association – Andrea Weiss
Edgemont Association – Jon Guttenberg
Fort Hill Association – Nilesh Patel
Greenridge Association – David Cautin
Longview Civic Association -Tom Blank
Northern Greenville Civic Association – Vacant
Southern Greenville Civic Association – Yasmin Pacia

2015-2016 School Board Nominating Committee

Howard Hirsch – Chairman
Pamela Montgomery- 1 year term
Mike Rosen – 1 year term
Schuyler Kraus – Alternative