Officers & Directors 2016-2017

The ECC board of directors comprises 15 at-large directors and eight directors representing the eight civic associations within Edgemont. The ECC membership elects the at-large directors to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Each civic association may appoint one director and one alternate to one-year terms. The membership elects the officers to one-year terms.

Officers (as of July 1, 2016)

President Robert Bernstein
First Vice President – Lisa Decker
Second Vice President – Matthew Jaffe
Treasurer – Dylan F. Pyne
Recording/Corresponding Secretary – Pamela Montgomery

At-large Directors

Terms Expiring June 30, 2017
Robert Bernstein
Alix Brown
Jeremy Feffer
Alan Fishman
Hillary Greenberg
Matthew Jaffe

Terms Expiring June 30, 2018
Lisa Decker
Liyan Lin
Matthew Meladossi
Peter Mellis
Dylan F. Pyne

Terms Expiring June 30, 2019
Richard Gipstein
Mark Lafayette
Pamela Montgomery
George Nuhko

Directors Representing Civic Associations
Central Park Avenue Civic Association – Vacant
Cotswold Association – Andrea Weiss
Edgemont Association – Jon Guttenberg
Fort Hill Association – Nilesh Patel
Greenridge Association – David Cautin
Longview Civic Association – Tom Agoglia
Northern Greenville Civic Association – Vacant
Southern Greenville Civic Association – Yasmin Pacia

2016-2017 School Board Nominating Committee
Dr. Lisa Decker – Chairman
Jiang Zhu – 2 year term
Genevieve Jaffe – 1 year term
Vacant – Alternative