Officers & Directors 2017-2018

The ECC board of directors comprises 15 at-large directors and eight directors representing the eight civic associations within Edgemont. The ECC membership elects the at-large directors to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Each civic association may appoint one director and one alternate to one-year terms. The membership elects the officers to one-year terms.

Officers (as of July 1, 2017)

President Robert Bernstein
First Vice President – Richard Gipstein
Second Vice President – Lisa Decker
Treasurer – Dylan F. Pyne
Secretary – Pamela Montgomery

At-large Directors

Terms Expiring June 30, 2018
Lisa Decker
Hillary Greenberg
Liyan Lin
Dylan F. Pyne
Eliana Weissman

Terms Expiring June 30, 2019
Alan Fishman
Richard Gipstein
Mark Lafayette
Pamela Montgomery
George Nukho

Terms Expiring June 30, 2020
Robert Bernstein
Joshua Berlin
Jeremy Feffer
Warren Hershkowitz
Philip Spampinato

Directors Representing Civic Associations
Central Park Avenue Civic Association – Vacant
Cotswold Association – Andrea Weiss
Edgemont Association – Jon Guttenberg
Fort Hill Association – Nilesh Patel
Greenridge Association – Nichole Michelson
Longview Civic Association – Tom Agoglia
Northern Greenville Civic Association – Vacant
Southern Greenville Civic Association – Yasmin Pacia