Officers & Directors 2019-2020

The ECC board of directors comprises 15 at-large directors and eight directors representing the eight civic associations within Edgemont. The ECC membership elects the at-large directors to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Each civic association may appoint one director and one alternate to one-year terms. The membership elects the officers to one-year terms.

Officers (as of July 1, 2019)

President – Robert Bernstein
First Vice President – Richard Gipstein
Second Vice President – Andrea Weiss
Treasurer – Jeremy Feffer
Secretary – Colin McCarthy

At-large Directors

Terms Expiring June 30, 2020
Robert Bernstein
Joshua Berlin
Mark Lafayette
Warren Hershkowitz
Philip Spampinato

Terms Expiring June 30, 2021
Tamim Nazif
Ocean Mills
Albert Wang
Eliana Weismann
Andrea Weiss

Terms Expiring June 30, 2022
Jeremy Feffer
Vic Gialleonardo
Richard Gipstein
Colin McCarthy
George Nuhko

Directors Representing Civic Associations
Central Park Avenue Civic Association – Eileen Westler
Cotswold Association – Nancie Ellis
Fort Hill Association – TBD
Greenridge Association – TBD
Longview Civic Association – Tom Agoglia
Northern Greenville Civic Association – Alan Fishman
Old Edgemont Association – Jon Guttenberg
Southern Greenville Civic Association – Yasmin Pacia & Gary Stern (alternate)