Officers & Directors 2020-2021

The ECC board of directors comprises 15 at-large directors and eight directors representing the eight civic associations within Edgemont. The ECC membership elects the at-large directors to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Each civic association may appoint one director and one alternate to one-year terms. The membership elects the officers to one-year terms.

Officers (as of July 1, 2020)

President – Colin McCarthy
First Vice President – Eliana Weissman
Second Vice President – Joshua Berlin
Treasurer – Jeremy Feffer
Secretary – Jennifer Frain

At-large Directors

Terms Expiring June 30, 2021
Tamim Nazif
David Stern
Albert Wang
Eliana Weissman
Andrea Weiss

Terms Expiring June 30, 2022
Jeremy Feffer
Vic Gialleonardo
Richard Gipstein
Colin McCarthy
George Nuhko

Terms Expiring June 30, 2023
Jennifer Frain
Joshua Berlin
Evan Levine
Warren Hershkowitz
Philip Spampinato

Directors Representing Civic Associations
Central Park Avenue Civic Association – Eileen Westler
Cotswold Association – Nancie Ellis
Fort Hill Association – Nilesh Patel
Greenridge Association – Shannon Feldman
Longview Civic Association – Tom Agoglia
Northern Greenville Civic Association – Alan Fishman
Old Edgemont Association – Jon Guttenberg
Southern Greenville Civic Association – Yasmin Pacia & Gary Stern (alternate)