Officers & Directors 2021-2022

The ECC board of directors comprises 15 at-large directors and eight directors representing the eight civic associations within Edgemont. The ECC membership elects the at-large directors to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Each civic association may appoint one director and one alternate to one-year terms. The membership elects the officers to one-year terms.


President – Colin McCarthy
First Vice President – Eliana Weissman
Second Vice President – David Stern
Treasurer – Jeremy Feffer
Secretary – Jennifer Frain

At-large Directors:

Terms Expiring June 30, 2022
Jeremy Feffer
Vic Gialleonardo
Tamim Nazif
Colin McCarthy
George Nuhko

Terms Expiring June 30, 2023
Jennifer Frain
Joshua Berlin
Evan Levine
Eliana Weissman
Philip Spampinato

Terms Expiring June 30, 2024
Logan Clarke
David Stern
Deborah Melincoff
Laura Wilker
Anna Leung

Directors Representing Civic Associations
Central Park Avenue Civic Association – Joseph Pragay
Cotswold Association – Nancie Ellis
Fort Hill Association – Jeff Sherwin
Greenridge Association – Shannon Feldman
Longview Civic Association – Tom Agoglia
Northern Greenville Civic Association – Warren Hershkowitz
Old Edgemont Association – Paul Fenyves
Southern Greenville Civic Association – Yasmin Pacia & Gary Stern (alternate)