Officers & Directors 2022-2023

The ECC board of directors comprises 15 at-large directors and eight directors representing the eight civic associations within Edgemont. The ECC membership elects the at-large directors to three-year terms at the annual meeting. Each civic association may appoint one director and one alternate to one-year terms. The membership elects the officers to one-year terms.


President – Dylan F. Pyne
First Vice President – Pamela Borgeson Montgomery
Second Vice President – David M.C. Stern
Treasurer – Jeremy Feffer
Secretary – Jennifer Frain

At-large Directors:

Terms Expiring June 30, 2023
Jennifer Frain
Jeremy Feffer
Evan Levine
David M.C. Stern
Eliana Weissman

Terms Expiring June 30, 2024
Logan Clarke
Deborah Melincoff
Laura Wilker
Anna Leung

Terms Expiring June 30, 2025
Vic Gialleonardo
Tamim Nazif
Dylan F. Pyne
Pamela Borgeson Montgomery

Directors Representing Civic Associations
Central Park Avenue Civic Association – Joseph Pragay
Cotswold Association – Nancie Ellis
Fort Hill Association –
Greenridge Association –
Longview Civic Association –
Northern Greenville Civic Association –
Old Edgemont Association –
Southern Greenville Civic Association –